imageimageimageimageimage
Chances Are Productions Set Visit     FDTC writer James Orrell visited the set for Stephanie Hensley and Jim Lehman's Chances Are Productions newest film.  
Review: The Dead Bodies In #223       Jabb Pictures and Horror Wasteland brought a powerful film to 2017 with The Dead Bodies in #223, which recently premiered at Days Of The Dead: Atlanta.    
First Look: She Was So Pretty: Be Good For Goodness Sake       We here at FDTC are excited to bring you the first look of the follow up to last year's She Was So PrettyShe Was So Pretty: Be Good For Goodness Sake from Dirt Candy Productions!
 
Circus Of The Dead Pre-Order       "Bloody" Billy Pon and company are here with a pre-order date for the long awaited Circus Of The Dead!  
Press Release: The Corner       We here at FDTC are excited to bring you this press release from Mad Ones Films regarding The Corner, the new short film from Jaysen Buterin.   

Spookshow

If There Isn't Any Sound, Please Refresh The Page.

Live Shows (All Audio Only)

Wednesday

  • The Jimmy Star Show (Weekly) 3pm Eastern / Noon Pacific
  • Shameless Plugcast (Weekly Radio Station Exclusive) 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific
  • Midnight Spookshow (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Thursday

  • From Dusk Till Con Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Friday

  • Daggervision Films Horror Talk Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Sunday

  • Scares That Care Radio (Weekly) 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific

ShareThis

RADIO

TC
ECH
ECH
ECH
ECH